Legal Section


Deutsche Bahn AG

Article: Legal Section

TXT_Legal Section English

This is a website of Deutsche Bahn AG

Deutsche Bahn AG

Potsdamer Platz 2

10785 Berlin

AG Berlin-Charlottenburg HRB 50000

VAT Reg. No.: DE 811569869

Deutsche Bahn AG is represented by the Board of Management: Dr. Richard Lutz, Berthold Huber, Dr. Levin Holle, Evelyn Palla, Dr. Sigrid Nikutta, Dr. Michael Peterson, Dr. Daniela Gerd tom Markotten und Martin Seiler.

If you have any questions or suggestions regarding this web presence of DB Group, please contact Please do not use this e-mail address to send applications or application documents.

As this website is purely for information purposes and cannot be used to conclude contracts, we are neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.