Here to move

Legal Section


Deutsche Bahn AG

This is a website of Deutsche Bahn AG

Deutsche Bahn AG
Potsdamer Platz 2
10785 Berlin

AG Berlin-Charlottenburg HRB 50000 VAT Reg. No.: DE 811569869

Deutsche Bahn AG is represented by the Board of Management: Dr. Richard Lutz, Dr. Levin Holle, Berthold Huber, Dr. Sigrid Nikutta, Dr. Daniela Gerd tom Markotten andMartin Seiler.

If you have any questions or suggestions regarding this web presence of DB Group, please contact